Entraineurs Juniors

A

Roman Neuhaus

0794822779

romaneuhaus@hotmail.com

A

Sebastien Progin

079 576 58 83

seb.progin@hotmail.com

B

Selim Zaroual

078 867 85 03

janschneider77@hotmail.com

D9

Leonetti Marco

079 245 50 69

marco.leonetti@bluewin.ch

D9

Mirsad Music

079 698 64 82

mirsad_m@hispeed.ch

D9

Mansueto Cosimo

079 651 95 83

mrmansueto@bluewin.ch

E7

Raymond Dragon

079 650 89 35

ray.dragon@bluewin.ch

E7

José Bastos

079 423 46 84

debastos82@hotmail.com

F5

Francisco Rodriguez

078 642 94 74

paquito361@hotmail.com

F5

Patricia Pinho

079 859 02 13

debastos82@hotmail.com

F5

Antonio Pratillo

079 628 74 37

pratillo.antonio@bluewin.ch

G

Olivier Lipp

079 716 88 31

olivier.lipp@gmail.com

G

Maxime Lipp

 

 

Gardien

Giovanni Maccariello

079 954 09 49

gmaccariello@gmail.com