Entraineurs Juniors

C1

Fabio Dattilo

076 574 11 64

dattilof@gmail.com

C1

Sebastien Progin

079 576 58 83

seb.progin@hotmail.com

Ea

Francisco Rodriguez

078 642 94 74

paquito361@hotmail.com

Eb

Antonio Pratillo

079 628 74 37

pratillo.antonio@bluewin.ch

Eb

Paulo Almeida

079 196 27 53

pauloalemeida@bluewin.ch

Ec

Tejeddine Khenissi

079 782 01 61

khenissij@gmail.com

Fa

Daniel Perler

079 612 26 76

perler-daniel@bluewin.ch

Fb

Pierre-Alain connus

079 313 20 64

 

Fc

Davide De Ieso

078 755 40 55

davide.deieso@bluewin.ch

Fd

Umut Duman

079 892 97 07

umut.duman10@gmail.com

Fd

Sevkan Yatik

079 196 03 25

sevkan_yatik@hotmail.com

Fe

Mauricio Diaz

078 634 29 10

medq181071@gmail.com

G

Leal Diogo Filipe

078 845 42 52

diokasa2@hotmail.com